Upcoming Events

Zoom Connections

2021 AMC for website

 

Join us for the 2021 Annual Ministry Celebration (AMC), where we will celebrate 135 years of conference ministry! The 2021 AMC has been moved to a virtual format, allowing for broader participation. With this in mind, please carefully read registration instructions as you prepare to join the online gathering.

While churches are allotted a designated number of voting delegates to give voice to the conference business carried out at the meeting, all are welcome to attend as a general conferee to celebrate in our ongoing ministry. Churches, please share the registration brochure with your delegates, staff, and congregants who may wish to attend as general conferees. This is an exciting time as we celebrate another year of shared ministry! Register online at tiny.cc/AMC-2021.

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Ministerial Association Meeting 9:30 am CT/8:30 am MT*
Annual Ministry Celebration 11 am-3 pm CT/10 am-2 pm MT
 
 
*Note change to previously published time for Ministerial Association gathering.
 
 
 

About the Midwest Conference

The Midwest Conference consists of 95 churches and fellowship groups, a growing movement of God’s Covenant people that spans Western Missouri, Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska, Colorado, and Wyoming. The missional focus of our common work is to be churches working together to transform lives and communities by starting new churches, strengthening existing churches, and developing missional leaders.

The administrative office for the Midwest Conference is located in Omaha, Nebraska. Click here to learn about our staff!

 

myChurch Locator

Looking for a Covenant church in your area?
Click myChurchlocator to find Covenant churches near you!